I appologize for the infrequent posts.


Things have been rather hectic these last few weeks.

I am getting ready to move into an apartment very soon, and my dear Dad is right now in the hospital in the Cardiac Unit Intensive Care. So far, my third day’s visit with him, and he looks like he is improving in general mobility and outlook. Now, I positively know where MY stubbornness comes from! ( * * LOL! * * ) Anyway, been an especially busy week (this and last one), as I have quite a limited amount of time on-line (hopefully, until I am moved in and settled).

So, please bear with me, as I still try to get life sorted out.

I want to graciously thank all of my “followers” and readers out there. All of you are the main reason why I keep this blog going! THAT is what makes it all the worthwhile, even in the busiest of times.

– Thank you, and many Blessings, to all of you.

– Rev. Dragon’s Eye,
Founder and Chief-Elder Dragon of the Temple,
TEMPLE OF THE ANCIENT DRAGONS

 

 

4 thoughts on “I appologize for the infrequent posts.

Love to hear your thoughts.

