Alone: One of my Trance favorites.


I must say, I fell in love with this early on.

When I first discovered some songs through “A State of Trance”, this opened up a new world for me in the area of aesthetics and rhythm. This one stood out. I know this is not of my usual character of posts and blogging, but I felt a desire to share something that was meaningful to me.

Enjoy!

– Rev. Dragon’s Eye,
Founder and Chief-Elder Dragon of the Temple,
TEMPLE OF THE ANCIENT DRAGONS

 

 

2 thoughts on “Alone: One of my Trance favorites.

    • Just one of my “passing fancies”.

      Actually,

      I had found some very good instrumentals in Trance and Eurodance that would make for great meditation music. It’s simply amazing what images the mind conjures up with the right kind of stimulus at the right times.

      >;~))====

      Liked by 1 person

Love to hear your thoughts.

